jump to navigation

Dish brush September 10, 2012

Posted by Samuel Snoek-Brown in Kitchen & Bath, Smiley, Toys.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

 

Smiley dish brush (and My Little Ponies), courtesy of Lulu.

Jennifer and I went to a Pie Party hosted by one of her coworkers (excellent pear pie and plum pie, Amanda!), and among the many happy friends and colleagues and children who turned up was a pair of twin sisters, Mia and Lulu, who brought along their My Little Ponies. These ponies need a lot of care, of course, including regular mane-brushing, so the girls brought along an assortment of brushes, among which was this FABULOUS smiley-face brush (actually for dishes, but it worked great as a mane brush and later served as a toothbrush when the girls played “dentist”).

Obviously, I laughed and applauded the smiley face brush, and Lulu was nice enough to let me photograph it for my blog.

Thanks, Mia and Lulu (and I hope I’m spelling your names right)! 🙂

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

