jump to navigation

Water bottle August 27, 2012

Posted by Samuel Snoek-Brown in Kitchen & Bath, Smiley.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

 

Water bottle. From my nephew Aidan’s collection.

Today was my nephew Aidan’s and niece Zoey’s first day of school. Yesterday, when they were showing me their first-day outfits, Aidan brought me his water bottle, too. 🙂

Today, little Zoey said she started her day with play dough. I asked her what she made, and she told me she made two smileys! Maybe later this week I’ll get to post photos of those, too.

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

