jump to navigation

BONUS: More smiley Easter eggs! April 7, 2012

Posted by Samuel Snoek-Brown in Food, Holidays, Reader submission, Smiley.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Not to be outdone by my own childish silliness, my sister’s kids decided to make smiley Easter eggs, too. As my sister wrote when she sent me the photo, “The kids made smiley eggs and wanted you to see them!”

Smiley Easter eggs by Zoey (the yellow on the left) and Aidain (the middle and right), my niece and nephew!

Thanks, kiddos! These eggs are awesome! I suspect a certain rabbit will like them, too, and might reward you with much chocolate and sugar…. 😉

Comments»

1. Jennifer Snoek-Brown - April 7, 2012

Cutest. thing. EVER. 🙂

Samuel Snoek-Brown - April 7, 2012

I know — right? 🙂


Leave a Reply

