jump to navigation

Reader-submitted spatula January 9, 2012

Posted by Samuel Snoek-Brown in Kitchen & Bath, Reader submission, Smiley.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Spatula, from Sur la Table. Photo courtesy Debbie C.

My college friend Debbie posted this in Facebook with me in mind, along with the comment that “they had all kinds of smiley kitchen gadgets!” I asked where she is in this photo and she directed me to the online store for the kitchen store Sur la Table, which, sure enough, does have loads of smiley kitchen gadgets, including potholders, scraper spatulas, and smiley ice cube trays (“Have an Ice Day!” the package reads).

Thanks, Debbie! I’m not sure my bank account is quite so grateful, but I am thrilled to find this store! 🙂

Comments»

1. Mini spatulas « Smile! - December 10, 2012

[…] the smiley spatula from Sur la Table that our happy friend Debbie C. sent me? I’ve been dying to get out to a Sur la Table ever […]


Leave a Reply

