jump to navigation

BONUS: Reader-submitted brother Jon February 26, 2011

Posted by Samuel Snoek-Brown in Clothing & Accessories, Reader submission, Smiley.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

My brother Jon. (Photo courtesy of Kate E.)

Ladies and gentlemen: my brother, artist and filmmaker Jon Snoek.

Apparently, he’s feeling jealous of all the attention my niece and nephew got earlier this month.  Just be glad you’re not looking at his armpits.


Also, on a completely unrelated note, typing “my brother Jon” in the caption has now gotten the Blues Traveler song of the same name stuck in my head.  So here, so you can share in that experience:

Comments»

1. Chalk smiley on a window screen « Smile! - May 12, 2011

[…] is at the place my brother and sister share in Boerne, Texas. My brother drew it there while I was visiting last summer, so of course I had to take the […]

2. Smiley Jesus shirt « Smile! - May 26, 2011

[…] My brother gave me this shirt. I don’t wear it nearly often enough. […]


Leave a Reply

