jump to navigation

BONUS: Reader-submitted snow smiley January 18, 2011

Posted by Samuel Snoek-Brown in Public art, signs, & graffiti, Reader submission.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Smiley face in the snow. Submitted by Roy Rogers.

Long-time family friend Roy Rogers (that’s his real name!), sent me this photo from Colorado last week. I am absolutely positive I made similar snow smileys when I lived in Wisconsin, but I can’t seem to find any photos of them! So thanks, Roy–here in balmy Abu Dhabi, this “cool” guy made my day!

Comments»

1. BONUS: digital “sand” art smiley « Smile! - March 8, 2011

[…] BONUS: Reader-submitted snow smiley (unclesmiley.wordpress.com) […]

2. BONUS: Reader-submitted smiley hot fudge (plus ice cream!) « Smile! - May 28, 2011

[…] friend and frequent reader Roy Rogers posted this in Facebook and tagged me on it. He wrote, “I opened some Hot Fudge to put on my […]


Leave a Reply

