jump to navigation

Light-up pens October 4, 2010

Posted by Samuel Snoek-Brown in Office, Smiley.
Tags: , ,
trackback

 

Light-up pens. From my personal collection.

 

These pens are so cool I’ve somehow ended up with three of them, and I’ve kept them all!  Inside the transparent yellow smiley ball at the top of each pen is a small light bulb; press the nib into the paper, and the bulb lights up.  Makes me happy every time!

Actually, the batteries and/or the bulbs in these things died ages ago (I used them a lot); otherwise, I would have photographed them in the dark with the bulbs lit.  But the pens are still fun to have around.

 

 

Comments»

1. bet365 italia - October 6, 2010

Good day!This was a really marvelous website!
I come from milan, I was fortunate to approach your blog in bing
Also I learn a lot in your topic really thanks very much i will come daily

Samuel Snoek-Brown - October 11, 2010

Grazie, bet365! Glad to hear from Milan–hope you continue enjoying the smileys! 🙂


Leave a Reply

